Home  |  About Journal  |  Editorial Board  |  Call for Papers  |  Contact Us  |  Messages  |  Subscribe  |  中文
  Office Online
     Forthcoming Articles
     Current Issue
     Advanced Search
     Read Articles
     Download Articles
     Email Alert
Latex template
Peer review guide
Author submission guide
Copyright Notice
   Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Advisory Editors
Johan van Benthem                                  University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Jialong Zhang                                   Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China

Editor in Chief
Shier Ju                                          Sun Yat-sen University, China

Associate Editors in Chief 
Xishun Zhao             Sun Yat-sen University, China
Fenrong Liu   Tsinghua University, China
Yuan Ren          Sun Yat-sen University, China

Editorial Board
Wojciech Buszkowski          Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland
Hans K. Buning   University of Paderborn, Germany
Shushan Cai   Tsinghua University, China
Mihir K. Chakraborty   University of Calcutta, India
Bo Chen   Peking University, China
Yijia Chen   Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Guoping Du   Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China
Mian Feng   East China Normal University, China
Qiquan Gui   Wuhan University, China
Jiahong Guo   Beijing Normal University, China
Zhaokuan Hao   Fudan University, China
Xiangdong He   Southwest University, China
John F. Horty   University of Maryland, USA
Zehong Hu   South China Normal University, China
Huaxin Huang   Zhejiang University, China
Na Li   Nankai University, China
Qingyin Liang   Sun Yat-sen University, China
Daniele Mundici   University of Florence, Italy
Hiroakira Ono   Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
Eric M. Peng   Taiwan University, Taiwan, China
Graham Priest   The City University of New York, USA
Greg Restall   University of Melbourne, Australia
Kaile Su   Peking University, China
Wenfang Wang   Yang Ming University, Taiwan, China
Yanjing Wang   Peking University, China
Kai-Yee Wong   The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
John Woods   University of British Columbia, Canada
Minghui Xiong   Sun Yat-sen University, China
Jincheng Zhai   Nankai University, China
Jianjun Zhang   Nanjing University, China
Jing Zhu   Sun Yat-sen University, China
Chongli Zou   Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China

Copyright © Editorial Board of Studies in Logic
Supported by:Beijing Magtech